ABOUT US
S kills
Our men mobilize their marketing, commercial, technological, logistical and administrative skills to meet your needs and expectations.
T echnology
The flexography, a printing process which had perfectly met the market development. So today, the image transmited in flexo went from an undefined line or flat tint to a high definition image with the mastery of the four-color process.
I mprim'Vert
We have been distinguished for the provided efforts to control the impact of our activity on the environment. The 3 standards which has been set up : the proper disposal of dangerous waste, the secure storage of dangerous liquid, and the abandonment of the products labeled “toxic”.
P rint Environment
Joining to this charter, we show our commitment for the sustainable development. The commitment taken are : optimizing the paper consumption, promotting the use of products less dangerous, ensuring the elimination of waste by approved collectors, improving the energy, water and air consumption.
A ttuned to your needs
We use our skills in the service of your firm to help you to identify or clarify your needs concerning technological development.
C reactivity
CreaCtivity Prize in 1996 = Creativity+Reactivity : the development of the ability to imagine original and better solutions, the immediate reaction to the evolution of the demand.

LA SOCIÉTÉ
S avoir-faire
Nos hommes mobilisent leurs compétences marketing, commerciales, technologiques, logistiques et administratives pour satisfaire vos besoins et vos attentes.
T echnologie
La flexographie, un procédé d’impression qui a su parfaitement répondre à l’évolution du marché. C’est ainsi qu’aujourd’hui, l’image transmise en flexo est passée d’un trait ou d’un aplat mal défini, à une image de haut niveau de définition avec la maîtrise de la quadrichromie.
I mprim’vert
Nous avons été distingués pour les efforts fournis pour maîtriser l’impact de notre activité sur l’environnement. Les 3 critères qui ont été mis en place : l’élimination conforme des déchets dangereux, la sécurisation du stockage des liquides dangereux, et l’abandon des produits étiquetés «toxiques».
P rint environnement
En adhérant à cette charte, nous marquons notre engagement pour le développement durable. Les engagements pris sont les suivants : optimiser la consommation de papier, favoriser l’utilisation de produits moins dangereux, garantir le tri et les conditions de stockage des déchets, assurer l’élimination des déchets par des collecteurs agréés, améliorer la consommation d’énergie, d’eau et d’air.
A  l’écoute de vos besoins
Nous mettons nos compétences au service de votre entreprise pour vous aider à déceler ou préciser vos besoins en matière de développement technologique.
C réactivité
Grand Prix 1996 de la CréaCtivité = Créativité + Réactivité : le développement de la capacité d’imaginer des solutions originales et meilleures, la réaction immédiate aux évolutions de la demande.